Michael Jackson - King of Pop [2008]

160 Kbps/175 Mb Aprox.
Disco 1:

"Billie Jean"
"Man in the Mirror"
"Smooth Criminal"
"Beat It"
"They Don't Care About Us"
"Who Is It"
"Black or White"
"You Rock My World"
"Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'"
"The Way You Make Me Feel"
"Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough"
"Dirty Diana"
"Blood on the Dance Floor"
"Rock With You"
"Stranger in Moscow"
"Remember the Time"

Disco 2:

"Will You Be There"
"Give In to Me"
"You Are Not Alone"
"Say Say Say"
"State of Shock"
"Got the Hots"
"You Can't Win"
"Fall Again"
"Sunset Driver"
"Someone Put Your Hand Out"
"In the Back"
"We Are the World"
"One More Chance"
"Thriller Megamix"