Erasure - Nightbird [2005]

256 Kbps/70 Mb Aprox.
01. No Doubt
02. Here I Go Impossible Again
03. Let's Take One More Rocket To The Moon
04. Breathe
05. I'll Be There
06. Because Our Love Is Real
07. Don't Say You Love Me
08. All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love
09. I Broke It All In Two
10. Sweet Surrender
11. I Bet You're Mad At Me