Timbaland - Shock Value II [2009]

320Kbps/114 Mb Aprox.
01. Intro (By DJ Felli Fel)
02. Carry Out (Ft Justin Timberlake)
03. Lose Control (Ft JoJo)
04. Meet In Tha Middle (Ft Bran’ Nu)05. Say Something (Ft Drake)
06. Tommorow In The Bottle (Ft Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
07. We Belong To Music (Ft Miley Cyrus)
08. Morning After Dark (Ft Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
09. If We Ever Meet Again (Ft Katy Perry)
10. Can You Feel It (Ft Esthero & Sebastian)
11. Ease Off The Liquor
12. Undertow (Ft The Fray & Esthero)
13. Timothy Where You Been (Ft Jet)
14. Long Way Down (Ft Daughtry)
15. Marching On (Timbo Version) (Ft One Republic)
16. The One I Love (Ft Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17. Symphony (Ft Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)